en6 | Contact

Ludwig Boltzmann Institut
für Geschichte und Theorie der Biographie
Porzellangasse 4/1/17
1090 Vienna

Austria

 
An institute of the Ludwig Boltzmann Gesellschaft

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Hemecker
Director
Tel.: +43 1 4277 43092
Fax: +43 1 4277 42150
Email: wilhelm.hemecker@gtb.lbg.ac.at
 
Mag. Cornelia Nalepka
Office Manager
Tel.: +43 1 4277 43099
Fax: +43 1 4277 42150
Email: office@gtb.lbg.ac.at 

MMag. Cornelius Mitterer

Researcher
Tel: +43 1 4277 43095
Fax: +43 1 4277 42150
Email: cornelius.mitterer@gtb.lbg.ac.at
 
Mag. David Österle
Researcher
Tel.: +43 1 4277 43094
Fax: +43 1 4277 42150
Email: david.oesterle@gtb.lbg.ac.at
 
 
Dr. Edward Saunders
Researcher; Deputy Director
Tel: +43 1 4277 43097
Fax: +43 1 4277 42150
Email: edward.saunders@gtb.lbg.ac.at

Gregor Schima
Student Assistant
Tel.: +43 1 4277 43093
Fax: +43 1 4277 42150
Email: gregor.schima@gtb.lbg.ac.at
 

Wienbibliothek im Rathaus
Handschriftensammlung

1082 Vienna
Austria

Dr. Katharina Prager
Researcher
Tel: +43-1-4000-84944
Fax: +43-1-4000-84915
Email: katharina.prager@gtb.lbg.ac.at